To inform us of a positive PCR Covid-19 test result, please click here

Meet the Team

Hampton College Primary has a dedicated team of teachers, teaching assistants and support staff who work together at the primary phase. There are also strong links with Hampton College, with many secondary phase staff working with our primary phase children and staff team.

Hampton Academies Trust Staff Structure

Dr Helen Price

Executive Headteacher

Mrs Caroline Behan

Director of Finance and Resources

Hampton College Primary Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Mr Paul Jones

Head of School (Primary Phase)

Mrs Michele Stuffins

Deputy Head of School (Primary Phase) & SENCo

Mrs Lauren Tuley

Assistant Head of School (Primary Phase)

Mrs Steph Patten

EYFS Team Leader & Reception Teacher

Mrs Kirsten Hodgson

KS1 Team Leader & Year 2 Teacher

Mr Zak Warner

LKS2 Team Leader and Year 3 Teacher

Miss Natalie Lemin

UKS2 Team Leader & Year 6 Teacher

Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) Team

Mrs Ellie Pullen-Webb

Foundation Stage Teacher

Ms Susie Kelly

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Paterson

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hayley Trotman

Teaching Assistant

Key Stage One (KS1) Team

Mrs Laura Tanner

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Helen Johnson

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Rebecca Clark

Year 2 Teacher

Miss Charlotte Garrard

Teaching Assistant

Miss Emma Gleave

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Clare Holden

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nikki Liddle

Teaching Assistant
Mrs Mandy Millar Teaching Assistant

Mrs Mina Panchal

Teaching Assistant

Lower Key Stage Two (LKS2) Team

Mr Tom Kane

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Rachel Robinson

Year 4 Teacher

Miss Sophie Crabtree

Year 4 Teacher
Mrs Emma Dunstan

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Davies

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Leanne Hall

Teaching Assistant
Mrs Chloe Vacietis

Teaching Assistant

Upper Key Stage Two (UKS2) Team

Miss Rebecca Bosworth

Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Hannah Quigley

​Year 5 Teacher

Mr Callum Waters-Court

​Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Gail Clifton

Teaching Assistant

Mr Ethan Debell

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah McNair

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Katie Moreman

Teaching Assistant

Miss Fiona Stewart

Teaching Assistant

Miss Elena Righetti

Teaching Assistant

Support Staff (Pastoral)

Mrs Katherine McAlister

Engagement & Pastoral Support Coordinator

Support Staff (Administrative)

Mrs Rachel Burdett

Primary Phase Receptionist

Mrs Rachael Carr

Primary Phase Administrator

Mrs Kirstie Clark

Administration Manager and PA to Head of School

Midday Supervision Team

Mrs Emma Carr

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Sharon England

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Simona Lee

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Kerry Marks

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Nabiha O'Reilly

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Karla Revoredo

Midday Supervisor

Mrs Ellie Todd

Midday Supervisor