School Calendar and Term Dates

  • School Calendar

    Our 2017/2018 primary phase calendar of events can be downloaded here. Further information regarding the events contained within the calendar will be sent out before each event however we hope that the calendar will ensure that parents are given as much notice of upcoming events as possible. Please note that all events are subject to change at short notice and that additional events may be added to the calendar during the year.

  • Term dates 2017/2018

     

    Autumn Term 2017

    Autumn Term opens

    Wednesday 6 September 2017

    Half Term

    Monday 23 to Friday 27 October 2017

    Autumn Term closes

    Tuesday 19 December 2017

    Spring Term 2018

    Spring Term opens

    Thursday 4 January 2018

    Half Term

    Monday 12 to Friday 16 February 2018

    Spring Term closes

    Thursday 29 March 2018

    Summer Term 2018

    Summer Term opens

    Monday 16 April 2018

    May Day Bank Holiday

    Monday 7 May 2018

    Half Term

    Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

    Summer Term closes

    Friday 20 July 2018

     

  • Term dates 2018/2019

    Autumn Term 2018

    Autumn Term opens

    Wednesday 5 September 2018

    Half Term

    Monday 22 to Friday 26 October 2018

    Autumn Term closes

    Tuesday 18 December 2018

    Spring Term 2019

    Spring Term opens

    Thursday 3 January 2019

    Half Term

    Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

    Spring Term closes

    Friday 5 April 2019

    Summer Term 2019

    Summer Term opens

    Tuesday 23 April 2019

    May Day Bank Holiday

    Monday 6 May 2019

    Half Term

    Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019

    Summer Term closes

    Friday 19 July 2019